Produkte_01

Products:

Product portfolio

The Miltitz Aromatics portfolio gradually expanded to a range of about 100 products for fine chemistry, classical fragrance components and intermediates. We are experienced as toll manufacturer and market our own products worldwide.

By advantages in sourcing, handling and technological processing, we are especially competitive regarding particularly hydrogenated materials as well as isoprene downstream products, both in a range of 50 -250 tons each. Within the last years, we experienced the application of pyrophoric catalysts on an industrial level thus becoming a core competence.

The fragrance HYDROXYAMBRAN® is exclusively manufactured and distributed by Miltitz Aromatics.

We are very flexible as to the type of product, the type of reaction, the manufacturing volume and lead time, efficiently supported by an applied and customer orientated research and development. We want to make our expertise and capabilities utilisable for the benefit of our partners.

↑ Go to top

Produkte_01

Produkte:

Produktüberblick

Unser Portfolio umfasst circa 100 Produkte der Feinchemie, von klassischen Komponenten der Parfumerie bis zu agrochemischen Zwischenprodukten. Wir haben sowohl Erfahrungen als Lohnfertiger, als auch in der weltweiten Vermarktung eigener Produkte.

Bedingt durch Bezugs-, Handling- und Technologievorteile sind wir besonders wettbewerbsfähig bei Isoprenfolge- sowie spezieller Hydrierprodukte im Bereich von 50 – 250 jato. In den letzten Jahren haben wir zudem sehr umfassende industrielle Erfahrung in der Verwendung pyrophorer Katalysatoren gesammelt und zählen diese Chemie mittlerweile auch zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.

Das Produkt Hydroxyambran® wird von uns weltweit exklusiv hergestellt und vertrieben.

Technisch sind wir sehr flexibel in Bezug auf Produktart, Reaktionstyp, Produktionsvolumen und Lieferzeit, was durch eine anwendungsorientierte, am Kundenbedürfnis ausgerichtete Forschung und Entwicklung entscheidend unterstützt wird. Wir wollen dem Kunden unsere chemisch-technologischen Fähigkeiten nutzbar machen!

↑ Seitenanfang