Unternehmen_01

Company:

Integrated management

Our management system is characterised by a high level of integration and aimed for the permanent improvement of quality, environmental protection as well as health and safety measures.

For us, the quality of our products represents the same priority as the quality of our customer relations. Our company is certified in DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, HACCP and Kosher, and operates in compliance with this severe quality and management systems. All products are REACH conform.

DIN ISO 9001:2015
HACCP

Raw materials, intermediates and final products are permanently examined to guarantee their conformity with the required specification wherefore we rely on our experiences and modern analysis instrumentation.

To comply with the particular olfactory requirements, fragrances are thoroughly controled by a panel of experts within an appropriate ambiance.

The protection of climate and environment is not only a social challenge but our eminent concern too. Responsible care, especially regarding the handling of chemicals by proper storage, is part of it, as well as the use of special exhausting technics for preventing air pollution. Since 2013, our energy management is conform to the requirements of DIN EN 16247, since 2015 of ISO 50001:2011, which is a basis for sustainable optimisation.

ISO 50001:2011

The human factor is decisive! Without health and motivation of our collaborators , all further efforts would be almost in vain. Our health prevention program is aimed for regular medical check ups and prevention of professional diseases and by offering opportunities for a better nutrition and promote motion. Common activities as sports, journeys and ceremonies increase motivation.

↑ Go to top

Unternehmen_01

Unternehmen:

Vernetztes Management

Unser Managementsystem ist durch einen hohen Grad an Vernetzung gekennzeichnet, mit dem Ziel der stetigen Verbesserung von Qualität, Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz sowie Gesundheitsvorsorge.

Die Qualität unserer Produkte
ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die Qualität unserer Kundenbeziehungen. Unser Unternehmen ist gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, HACCP und Kosher zertifiziert, verfügt somit über strenge Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmanagementsysteme. Alle Produkte sind REACH-konform.

DIN ISO 9001:2015
HACCP

Rohstoffe, Zwischen- und Endprodukte werden stets auf ihre Übereinstimmung mit den geforderten Spezifikationen geprüft. Neben entsprechender Erfahrung, verfügen wir über hochmoderne Analysentechnik. Um den besonderen olfaktorischen Anforderungen an Riechstoffe gerecht zu werden, werden diese durch ein erfahrenes Expertengremium in speziellen Räumlichkeiten kontrolliert.

Der Schutz von Klima und Umwelt ist nicht nur eine zentrale gesellschaftliche Herausforderung, sondern unser besonderes Anliegen. Hierzu gehört der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit Chemikalien etwa durch sachgerechte Lagerung ebenso wie die Verwendung spezieller Abluftfilter, um unnötige Luftverunreinigungen zu vermeiden. Seit 2013 ist unser Energiemanagementsystem nach DIN EN 16247, seit 2015 nach ISO 50001:2011 zertifiziert, was als Grundlage für nachhaltige Energieoptimierungsmaßnahmen dient.

ISO 50001:2011

Der Mensch macht‘s! Ohne die Gesundheit und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind alle sonstigen Anstrengungen weitgehend umsonst. Unser Gesundheitsvorsorgeprogramm ist speziell hierauf ausgerichtet, insbesondere durch regelmäßige gesundheitliche Untersuchungen zur Vorbeugung berufsbedingter Krankheiten, durch eine betriebliche Krankenzusatzversicherung sowie durch aktive Angebote zur gesünderen Ernährung und zur Bewegungsförderung. Regelmäßig motivationsteigernd wirken gemeinsame Aktivitäten wie Betriebssportfeste, Feiern und Reisen.

↑ Seitenanfang